Move Out Of My House: Might As Well Jump

0911Dock3jpg863

I’m 24 . . .not in my mother’s mind apparently.

I can’t do it right now. . .oh wait there are no reasons left concerning me. My exam is done and I have somewhere else to go.

So, why am I still sitting here and wondering how to escape going back to the one-horse town that almost destroyed my life? Well, obviously for selfless reasons. ‘Cause I don’t want to be the one who leaves behind fellow-sufferers. ‘Cause I don’t want to have a peaceful time while someone else doesn’t.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/18/daily-prompt-jump/

Leave a Reply

