Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts

Is there anything that doesn’t fit my blog??? I don’t think so. I go on and write whatever I feel like writing. Perhaps I haven’t grown up enough to write exclusively on one subject. It must need a lot of knowledge to do that.

Or is it even possible to write exclusively on one subject??? Oh well of course. . .it maybe if the blog is all about cooking and recipes, or sewing, or travelling, but all of it requires experience I guess; and since I have just come out of college, I wonder if it’s possible for me to do that. Maybe I could write a blog exclusively on what I do after college. But unless I throw my privacy to the winds, I’ll have little to write. Well, I don’t think I’d be able to write exclusively on one topic, unless there are facts not thoughts to be written. So for now. . .no misfit post on my blog I guess.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/23/daily-prompt-misfit/

Leave a Reply

