Daily Prompt: Trains, Planes, and Automobiles

You’re going on a cross-country trip. Airplane, train, bus, or car? (Or something else entirely — bike? Hot air balloon?)

I’d like to do that on horseback. I am attracted to horseback riding everytime I see it (which is in movies like Gladiator and Prince of Persia: The Sands Of Time). I wish I could do it too- perhaps somewhere in Africa or in Yemen or some place like that where it wouldn’t look altogether insane and out of place. Another reason why I’d like to do that is because I want to experience how it must have felt like to live that way; how that life influences you: physically and spiritually.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/26/daily-prompt-trains-planes-and-automobiles/

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Trains, Planes, and Automobiles

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Trains, Planes, and Automobiles | prettywitgla33es

Leave a Reply

