Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma

Tell us something most people probably don’t know about you.

Umm. . .like Valentina says in Transporter : “Better for a woman to have a little mystery to her.”

If people don’t know something about me, it’s probably ’cause I want to keep it a secret(so, it would be quite stupid to say it here, since quite a few people I know know about my blog. . .ah! here comes the need for an anonymous blog) and the stuff that people don’t know about me  and I don’t mind writing here isn’t worth the read.

Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma

Leave a Reply

