Daily Prompt: Rolling Stone

If you could live a nomadic life, would you? Where would you go? How would you decide? What would life be like without a “home base”?

Hell yes, I would. That should be pretty clear from my blog title. I would like to hit the road and get out of this monotonous uninspiring soul-crushing daily routine. That was what i had in my mind when I left my parent’s house to come here to this coastal city. But, as of now, my hopes have met with disappointment. Maybe I should leave studies for a while or maybe even more and concentrate on more meaningful things. Maybe I should head back to where I am coming from, get my passport and what not and go see the world.

Daily Prompt: Rolling Stone

Leave a Reply

