Daily Prompt: Secret of Success

What would it take for you to consider yourself a “successful blogger”? Is that something you strive for?

I would consider myself a “successful blogger” when I start writing stuff that’s really meaningful, that gives information that’s relevant in a wider sense, rather than my thoughts on the questions Daily Prompt asks. I wish for it, though I am not really striving for it now, my time being consumed in other activities.
I want to write about some curious town that I visited. I want to be the voice to some neglected orphan. I want to be more than the trash-blogging person I may have become.

In response to:
Daily Prompt: Secret of Success

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Secret of Success

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Secret of Success | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Am I really concerned with being a successful blogger? | Rob's Surf Report

Leave a Reply

