Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow

Our blogs morph over time, as interests shift and life happens. Write a post for your blog — but three years in the future.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us LIFE.

I wonder if I’ll be alive three years from now. . .and if I am, I wonder where I will be and what I will be doing. . .

But it is very likely that I might right about this time, as my wedding date has been decided to be less than a month away. Still I have no knowledge of the unseen future and can’t predict what I’ll say about this day.

Isn’t that the fun of life? You never know what’s gonna happen next or how your life might change in a moment. 

In response to: Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow

  1. Pingback: Did you graduate from our college? | Expressions

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow | My Atheist Blog

  3. Pingback: The Blog of the Future! | Okay, what if ?

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: SCARECROWS | hastywords

  6. Pingback: The looming extinction event | Rob's Surf Report

Leave a Reply

