Blogging 101: Introduce Yourself

Well, I guess I’m a little late. That’s probably because unlike the single loner who used to spend her ample free time in the library and started writing this blog, I’m now married with a beautiful little baby girl and don’t have much free time any more….alhamdulillaah.

It’s been 3 years since I first started blogging, 2 years since I discovered The Daily Post and started blogging more regularly and about a year since I got married and my visits here became few and far between. I had some goals in mind pertaining to the blogging business once, but now I’m blogging just because I kinda like it. I’m not very good at oral expression of my thoughts and I’m not sure people even want to listen to me, so I write down my thoughts here hoping that every now and then people might lose their way and find my blog. And well, I hope I can do better than I’ve done in the past.

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101: Introduce Yourself

  1. Not too late at all! I’ve been assured that Blogging101 is fine to do at your own pace: you can drop in whenever you get a moment and you can be sure that someone from the course will be looking out! We can always hope to do better, but don’t be hard on yourself. And good luck!

Leave a Reply

